ABOUT US

——

Partner

All categories

LASCO

  • Categories:Partners
  • Time of issue:2019-07-26 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

tongli

1863 LASCO was born.More than 140 years of machinery manufacturing experience from more than 1000 users in more than 60 countries.LASCO can provide customers with the most modern forging equipment and forging production line.

LASCO equipment is ideal for hot forging, warm forging, cold forging, extrusion and sheet forming.LASCO has always been successful with the motto "provide the right equipment".

In the automotive and aerospace industries, in agriculture and Marine mining, and in the surgical instruments and hand tools industries,LASCO equipment is known for its precision, reliability and profitability.LASCO combines the talents and experience of the germans with the latest technologies of the world to produce process equipment suitable for forging, edging, drawing, trimming and extrusion with high efficiency and economy.LASCO equipment is simple to operate, convenient to maintain, environmentally friendly and energy saving.

The world's first hydraulic hammer was produced by LASCO in 1952.Since then, LASCO has been a pioneer in forging hammers, and the new generation of efficient, high-speed electro-hydraulic hammers is the result of decades of continuous development and improvement.

LASCO has been manufacturing screw presses since the 1980s and was the first company in the world to apply frequency converters to screw presses.After decades of effort, LASCO has been able to produce electric direct drive screw presses of various specifications.

LASCO is a leader in the application of hydraulic power in the forging industry.The production of electrical upsetting equipment has been in the world class.

Throughout the world, LASCO's machines and production lines provide reliable service, especially in response to urgent needs and harsh environments.

CONTACT

Address:Yongchang Industrial Park,Lanxi,Jinhua,Zhejiang,China

E-mail: tl@lxtongli.com

二维码

scan

关于同力

——

我们一直以“致力于打造铝合金深加工品牌企业”为目标

合作伙伴

全部分类

LASCO

  • 分类:合作伙伴
  • 发布时间:2019-07-26 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

tongli

1863年,LASCO公司诞生。140多年机械制造经验来自于世界60多个国家的1000多家用户。LASCO公司能为用户提供最现代化的锻压设备和锻压生产线。

LASCO公司的设备是热锻、温锻、冷锻、各种挤压和板材成形的理想选择。LASCO公司一直遵循“提供恰当设备”这一信条而获得成功。

在汽车和航空航天工业,在农业和海洋开采业,在手术器械和手工具行业的生产中,LASCO公司设备以其精密、可靠以及使用户有利可图而著称。LASCO公司集德国人的才智和经验以及世界最新技术于一身,生产适于锻造、切边、拉伸、校整及挤压等工艺设备,并达到高效和经济之目的。LASCO公司设备操作简单、维护方便、环保性好、节约能源。

世界上第一台液压模锻锤是由LASCO公司于1952年生产的。从那时起,LASCO公司就成为锻锤的先驱,新一代高效、高速的电液锤是几十年来不断发展和改进的结果。

LASCO公司从80年代开始制造螺旋压力机,是世界上首家将变频器应用到螺旋压力机上的企业。经过几十年的努力,LASCO公司已能生产各种规格的电直驱式螺旋压力机。

LASCO公司是液压动力应用于锻造行业的领头兵,其生产的各种液压机可以实现各种锻造和冲压成形。生产的电镦设备已处于世界一流。

在世界的各个角落,特别是在应对迫切的需求和严酷的环境中,LASCO的机器和生产线一直提供着可靠的服务。

联系我们

 

地址:浙江省兰溪市永昌工业园洪店头

二维码

扫一扫